The season has started with 9 teams tin the Premiership and 10 in the Championship.
Constitution, Rules & Contact list have all been updated.
Good luck to all teams taking part this season.

The site has been finalised and updated with an archive of previous seasons final standings dating back to 2005. A picture gallery has been added in – If you have any pictures that you would like added or any suggestions to help improve this site please feel free to send them to me at stephengrealis@hotmail.com

The Premiership is now named after Colin Burden RIP

(Kingsbury Services Club)

In Loving Memory


The Championship is now named after Jed Carlin RIP

(Laurel’s A)

In Loving Memory


Copyright © 2020 Harrow Observer Pool League. All Rights Reserved.
No computers were harmed in the 0.583 seconds it took to produce this page.

Designed/Developed by Lloyd Armbrust & hot, fresh, coffee.